How to Downgrade my Subscription Plan

  1. Sign in to the Merchant Dashboard.

  2. Go to the Subscription page.

  3. Click on the 'downgrade' button associated to the desired plan. If you select the 'Basic' plan you will not be charged any monthly fees. You will have access to your paid plan until the end of that month cycle.

If you run into any issues, contact support.

Last updated