How to Delete a Product

If upon logging into your Merchant Dashboard for the first time, you encounter products you no longer wish to have on Agora, follow these steps to delete them:

  1. Sign in to the Merchant Dashboard.

  2. Go to the Products page.

  3. Click on the three dots on the top right corner of the product you wish to delete.

  4. Click on 'delete product'.

  5. A message will appear asking you to confirm if you want to delete that product. Click 'confirm' to complete this action. Repeat the above steps for every product you wish to delete.

Note: if you submit your store URL to re-upload products, deleted products will be readded to your Agora product listing as long as you have not permanently deleted them from your e-commerce store.

If you run into any issues with removing a product, contact support.

Last updated